Testimonials

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!

Leave us a review on Facebook

Leave us a review on Google

Leave us a review on Healthgrades

Dec 9, 2019, from Brewton
Both of our children had braces here. Excellent service both times!
Dec 9, 2019, from Pace
Excellent and friendly experience during the process with my daughter Catherine getting her braces with Doctor Cabassa. 👌🏽💕Thank you to all the wonderful team 💕
Dec 4, 2019, from Flomaton
We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Woodfin and his staff. Everyone was so friendly and helpful with any questions we had.
Dec 4, 2019, from Pensacola
Great staff & Doctor. Always friendly & on time. My daughter now has a beautiful smile too😃
Dec 3, 2019, from Pensacola
Both kids competed their braces with Woodfin & Cabassa. They did a great job working with our kids and keeping us informed during this process.
Dec 2, 2019, from Pensacola
Dr Cabassa and his staff are always friendly, accommodating, and super funny!
Nov 25, 2019, from Pensacola
I have been with this group since I was 8 years old, and I absolutely love them. Every time I walk in I feel like I’m apart of their family. On top of that they did an amazing job at fixing my teeth!!!
Nov 21, 2019, from Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
Third set of braces with you guys! Wonderful, wonderful, service!
Nov 20, 2019, from Cantonment
Dr. Woodfin and all the staff are excellent and very helpful. They are always very pleasant. I highly recommend this office.
Nov 20, 2019, from Pensacola
Dr. Woodfin and his team are the most friendly, inviting, caring and knowledgeable team around.
Nov 20, 2019, from Pensacola
This office is amazing!!!!!!!! Dr Woodfin and Cabassa and his staff are amazing! I transferred in from another office and everyone here took great care of me.
Nov 20, 2019, from Pensacola
Awesome. And enjoyable
Nov 19, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Dr. Woodfin has been amazing. We especially love Mrs. Jan. They made the experience with braces as easy and fun as possible!
Nov 19, 2019, from Pensacola
The staff and doctors here are amazing! They get the patient in immediately if there’s an issue.
Nov 11, 2019, from Pensacola
I have really enjoyed bringing my kids to see Dr. Cabasa. It has been a great experience and the kids enjoyed going to the orthodontist. The entire staff is wonderful and very friendly, they are amazing. I would recommend everyone to bring their kids to this place, it is great, #love it.
Nov 11, 2019, from Pensacola
I’ve been since I was a kid I’ve had never any problems and best experience getting your braces 10/10
Oct 30, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
So glad we used Dr. Cabassa for my sons orthodontic needs. I felt he was clear with the plan and attentive to my sons care. Dr. Cabassa is very friendly and makes his patients feel at ease. His staff is a pleasure to work with.
Oct 23, 2019, from Pensacola
Excellent service. Great staff. Easy to work with. Fun environment. Professional experience. Enjoyed our time. Thank you to the entire staff for your patience and hard work.
Oct 17, 2019, from Pensacola
We love Dr Cabassa and his staff! They are the best around😉
Oct 15, 2019, from Pensacola
Best in Pensacola! Woodfin Cabassa employees are incredibly friendly and professional, not to mention respectful of your time. Both doctors take the time needed to develop excellent and trusting relationships with their patients. Everyone in the office is honest, thorough, and happy. It’s like visiting good friends when we come to Woodfin Cabassa!
Oct 14, 2019, from Pensacola
The whole experience was great. We are very happy with the final result.
Oct 8, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Very patient and professional team. Never had a problem. Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting personalized service.
Oct 2, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Dr. Cabassa and his staff are amazing and our daughters smile is stunning. The look on her face when she saw her new smile for the first time was priceless! Thank you to Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics,
Oct 1, 2019, from Pensacola
The staff is really nice and makes me feel comfortable each visit. Dr. Cabassa is amazing as well. The atmosphere of this office is great.
Sep 17, 2019, from Pensacola
My son has been a patient for 6 years. Everyone here has been so kind, and informative. We truly appreciate the time, and compassion spent helping Andrew get the “perfect smile. A special thank you to Dr. Cabassa.
Sep 17, 2019, from Pensacola
Great service. Haven’t been back for years. Same as always. Friendly staff... Informative and fast.
Sep 11, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Love, love, love Dr. Cabassa! He’s been so great with Jack, and his teeth and confidence are exactly as we hoped they’d be. Highest recommendation for Dr. Cabassa and his wonderful staff!
Sep 10, 2019, from Pensacola
Thank you for assuming our son’s treatment mid-way through the process. It made his and our transition to Pensacola much smoother. From day one, we knew we’d come to the right place!
Sep 9, 2019, from Pensacola
Dr Woodfin and Cabassa are the best. Could not be happier. Would recommend to anyone. A+++
Sep 4, 2019, from Pensacola
I had my braces done here over four years ago, I had some issues with my retainer called them and they fit me in a week later. New retainer fitted and made in 7 days. The staff, environment and orthodontists are AMAZING. Everyone is super nice and they make your individual braces journey as fun and easy going as possible.
171 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.