Testimonials

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!

Leave us a review on Facebook

Leave us a review on Google

Leave us a review on Healthgrades

Oct 8, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Very patient and professional team. Never had a problem. Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting personalized service.
Oct 2, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Dr. Cabassa and his staff are amazing and our daughters smile is stunning. The look on her face when she saw her new smile for the first time was priceless! Thank you to Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics,
Oct 1, 2019, from Pensacola
The staff is really nice and makes me feel comfortable each visit. Dr. Cabassa is amazing as well. The atmosphere of this office is great.
Sep 17, 2019, from Pensacola
My son has been a patient for 6 years. Everyone here has been so kind, and informative. We truly appreciate the time, and compassion spent helping Andrew get the “perfect smile. A special thank you to Dr. Cabassa.
Sep 17, 2019, from Pensacola
Great service. Haven’t been back for years. Same as always. Friendly staff... Informative and fast.
Sep 11, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Love, love, love Dr. Cabassa! He’s been so great with Jack, and his teeth and confidence are exactly as we hoped they’d be. Highest recommendation for Dr. Cabassa and his wonderful staff!
Sep 10, 2019, from Pensacola
Thank you for assuming our son’s treatment mid-way through the process. It made his and our transition to Pensacola much smoother. From day one, we knew we’d come to the right place!
Sep 9, 2019, from Pensacola
Dr Woodfin and Cabassa are the best. Could not be happier. Would recommend to anyone. A+++
Sep 4, 2019, from Pensacola
I had my braces done here over four years ago, I had some issues with my retainer called them and they fit me in a week later. New retainer fitted and made in 7 days. The staff, environment and orthodontists are AMAZING. Everyone is super nice and they make your individual braces journey as fun and easy going as possible.
Aug 29, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Super cool time,,always happy and forgiving*when I am running late
Aug 28, 2019, from Gulf breeze
Some of the kindest people we have met at a doctors office. Our daughters teeth look beautiful—and they were a mess! Scheduling was so easy. Text reminders... everything was logistically efficient and effective!
Aug 20, 2019, from Pensacola
I had both of my children here as patients and I was very pleased with their teeth. They both have great smiles. All the staff were very happy and pleasant. I highly recommend Woodfin and Cabassa for all your orthodontic needs.
Aug 20, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
We love everything about this office...the staff, the docs, the results! So pleased with our whole experience here and would highly recommend Dr. Cabassa and this practice.
Aug 19, 2019, from Pensacola
A++++++ Very happy with results
Aug 13, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Overall great experience. Wonderful support staff. Great education and instruction from the very beginning on the entire process of the orthodontic treatment. Very pleased with results. Many thanks for the care you gave Lauren!
Aug 12, 2019, from Cantonment
My tricare referred me and I am happy with my ortho. I will tell all my friends about this wonderful ortho. Very professional and all around. Thank you all the staffs keep up the great job and smile.
Aug 12, 2019, from Pensacola
Wonderful experience even for the second time
Aug 8, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Dr Cabassa and staff are always nice and very welcoming. They go above and beyond to be sure that patients and parents feel at ease.
Aug 8, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Great orthodontist and staff
Aug 5, 2019, from Pensacola
I would highly recommend Woodfin and Cabassa to everyone that requires an Orthodontist. My 3girls loved coming here. They are professional yet personable. Dr Woodfin is hilarious and made my girls love the treatment. Great job on their teeth. Thank you for outstanding services and the techs, receptionist and other employees were a joy to be around. We will miss you all.....
Aug 1, 2019, from Navarre
Very nice, helpful, clean office, made sure I was happy, loved all staff and Dr. Cabassa!
Aug 1, 2019, from Pensacola
Dr. Cabassa and his staff are wonderful.
Jul 30, 2019, from Pensacola
Awesome team at WCO!
Jul 30, 2019, from Pensacola
Got the smile I’ve always wanted😁
Jul 25, 2019, from Cantonment
Drs. Woodfin and Cabassa are top notch oral health caregivers. Their goal is to attain the best smile and function for a lifetime. They take into consideration your child’s teeth and future growth to provide the appropriate planning. They work well in conjunction with your general dentist, communicating progress and potential concerns you’re dentist might need to address. I highly recommend this office and their entire staff. All very professional and caring!!
Jul 24, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
The people that work here always make sure that you are at your most comfortable state, and always happy with your smile. I consider some of the people who work here like family. Thank you guys for my amazing smile!
Jul 24, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
We had a wonderful experience. Dr. Woodfin and all of the staff were excellent.
Jul 16, 2019, from Pensacola
The schedule is flexible and the doctor along with the entire staff are very friendly. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Jul 15, 2019, from Pace
Best orthodontist in Pensacola!! Dr. Cabassa came highly recommended to us from a family friend and they were spot on! This is our second child finishing braces with Woodfin Cabassa - we’ve received excellent orthodontic treatment and the office staff is perfection...always going out of their way to help. You can tell everyone here loves what they do. Thanks for the beautiful smiles!
Jul 10, 2019, from Pensacola
Dr. Woodfin was not only my orthodontist but he was also a wonderful employer. Although life circumstances have taken my work career in a different direction, I have Dr. Woodfin to thank for making my work standard to its highest potential. The magnitude of exceptional standard of care for his patients and his work, are what separates him from the others. Thank you for being a great teacher and employer for the past 18 years!
150 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.