Testimonials

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!

Leave us a review on Facebook

Leave us a review on Google

Leave us a review on Healthgrades

Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
I was very impressed with the kindness and professionalism of everyone! They were so kind to my kiddos and my kiddos loved the staff and atmosphere. I left feeling very informed which helped me make the best decision that works for us. Very excited to go along this journey with this group!!!
Google Maps
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Everyone in the offices are always friendly, I never have to wait very long to be seen, and they are so efficient. I have enjoyed my experience here, all has been a great success.
Google Maps
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
Had a great appointment! Always a friendly staff, always organized, and always in time!
Google Maps
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
Amazing!!! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Woodfin did such a wonderful job. My son's teeth look great! The staff made every step of his treatment so easy. I highly recommend this office for any orthodontic needs.
Google Maps
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Great amazing staff! They take their time and make sure everything is just right. If he is not busy, Dr. Cabassa always comes out to talk to me and give me an update. 10/10 recommend
Google Maps
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
My family has enjoyed our business with Dr. Cabassa. He, along with all of the staff, are always friendly and professional. They are always ready for us at our scheduled time. They always take their time and make sure they answer any questions we may have. They do a great job at not making us feel rushed and unheard. I absolutely recommend this place to anyone, especially if you’re looking for services for your little ones!
Google Maps
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Very professional atmosphere. Clean,friendly staff.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Highly recommend,
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
May 20, 2022,
Timely appointment. Attentive and detailed. Pleasant and professional.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Was great experience/ please Tell Dr. Sal to wear more deodorant
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Quick, informative, and extremely helpful
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
May 18, 2022,
Wonderful experience! Friendly and knowledgeable. My kids are excited to go back.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
May 17, 2022,
Wonderful staff! Very friendly & knowledgeable. I felt very welcomed as soon as I walked through the door.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
May 12, 2022,
We have been going to Woodfin Cabassa for a couple of years and think very highly of them. Best Orthodontist in the area. They have helped both of my girls with braces and retainers and myself with a retainer too! Highly recommend!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
May 12, 2022,
My son was very nervous about his consultation, but you really put him at ease with your explanation of the procedure!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They are great with kids.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
May 11, 2022,
The staff and dr were just so friendly and kind. Made you feel like you were old friends! Very knowledgeable. Not pushy like they were trying to sell something. Bet the young patients really like them!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
May 11, 2022,
It was an overall great experience. They really cared about me and my teeth.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
May 5, 2022,
Very professional and patient staff. Dr. Cabassa is wonderful.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
May 3, 2022,
Love everything about this office. Dr. Cabassa has been wonderful. Visits are on time and quick.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
May 3, 2022,
We were blown away by the honest and professionalism by the entire staff. Thank you and if we ever need an orthodontist in the future, you will be our ONLY option!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
Apr 28, 2022,
Excellent
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
Apr 28, 2022,
Debbie and Dr. Woodfin were great. Both were very personable. Debbie especially spent a lot of time speaking with me which I appreciated because she could have rushed our conversation. Both Debbie and Dr. Woodfin gave me very personalized care, listened to my concerns and recorded them appropriately while also being straightforward and realistic about treatment options/expectations.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
Apr 27, 2022,
We are long term clients. Charleigh will be the 4th of our family to be treated. We love the practice. The doctors and staff are amazing. Debbie made Charleigh’s experience extra special. So thankful for you all.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Staff is very friendly and professional, and I never have to wait long to be seen.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Love the office staff and orthodontists!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
Staff is so kind and professional.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
Apr 14, 2022,
The staff was wonderful and explained everything clearly according to my dental needs.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8509342828 $$$
Apr 14, 2022,
Very friendly, very professional, appointment was on time! Very much appreciated!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
Apr 14, 2022,
Definitely the most excellent experience at a Dental office in my 75 yr life. Everyone is on top of their game. Courteous, attentive and knowledgeable.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
8504772180 $$$
★★★★★
676 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html