Testimonials

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!

Leave us a review on Facebook

Leave us a review on Google

Leave us a review on Healthgrades

Aug 20, 2019, from Pensacola
I had both of my children here as patients and I was very pleased with their teeth. They both have great smiles. All the staff were very happy and pleasant. I highly recommend Woodfin and Cabassa for all your orthodontic needs.
Aug 20, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
We love everything about this office...the staff, the docs, the results! So pleased with our whole experience here and would highly recommend Dr. Cabassa and this practice.
Aug 19, 2019, from Pensacola
A++++++ Very happy with results
Aug 13, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Overall great experience. Wonderful support staff. Great education and instruction from the very beginning on the entire process of the orthodontic treatment. Very pleased with results. Many thanks for the care you gave Lauren!
Aug 12, 2019, from Cantonment
My tricare referred me and I am happy with my ortho. I will tell all my friends about this wonderful ortho. Very professional and all around. Thank you all the staffs keep up the great job and smile.
Aug 12, 2019, from Pensacola
Wonderful experience even for the second time
Aug 8, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Dr Cabassa and staff are always nice and very welcoming. They go above and beyond to be sure that patients and parents feel at ease.
Aug 8, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Great orthodontist and staff
Aug 5, 2019, from Pensacola
I would highly recommend Woodfin and Cabassa to everyone that requires an Orthodontist. My 3girls loved coming here. They are professional yet personable. Dr Woodfin is hilarious and made my girls love the treatment. Great job on their teeth. Thank you for outstanding services and the techs, receptionist and other employees were a joy to be around. We will miss you all.....
Aug 1, 2019, from Navarre
Very nice, helpful, clean office, made sure I was happy, loved all staff and Dr. Cabassa!
Aug 1, 2019, from Pensacola
Dr. Cabassa and his staff are wonderful.
Jul 30, 2019, from Pensacola
Awesome team at WCO!
Jul 30, 2019, from Pensacola
Got the smile I’ve always wanted😁
Jul 25, 2019, from Cantonment
Drs. Woodfin and Cabassa are top notch oral health caregivers. Their goal is to attain the best smile and function for a lifetime. They take into consideration your child’s teeth and future growth to provide the appropriate planning. They work well in conjunction with your general dentist, communicating progress and potential concerns you’re dentist might need to address. I highly recommend this office and their entire staff. All very professional and caring!!
Jul 24, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
The people that work here always make sure that you are at your most comfortable state, and always happy with your smile. I consider some of the people who work here like family. Thank you guys for my amazing smile!
Jul 24, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
We had a wonderful experience. Dr. Woodfin and all of the staff were excellent.
Jul 16, 2019, from Pensacola
The schedule is flexible and the doctor along with the entire staff are very friendly. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Jul 15, 2019, from Pace
Best orthodontist in Pensacola!! Dr. Cabassa came highly recommended to us from a family friend and they were spot on! This is our second child finishing braces with Woodfin Cabassa - we’ve received excellent orthodontic treatment and the office staff is perfection...always going out of their way to help. You can tell everyone here loves what they do. Thanks for the beautiful smiles!
Jul 10, 2019, from Pensacola
Dr. Woodfin was not only my orthodontist but he was also a wonderful employer. Although life circumstances have taken my work career in a different direction, I have Dr. Woodfin to thank for making my work standard to its highest potential. The magnitude of exceptional standard of care for his patients and his work, are what separates him from the others. Thank you for being a great teacher and employer for the past 18 years!
Jul 10, 2019, from Pensacola
What can I say about Dr. Cabassa... besides he was one of the greatest “bosses” I’ve had! Not only was he wonderful to work for and work with, being a first hand witness to his expertise- I can confidently say, his work is the best I’ve seen. I refer all friends and family here because I know they will get an honest opinion and great treatment.
Jul 10, 2019, from Pensacola
Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cabassa always eager to answer any questions and thoroughly explain all about the process along the way
Jul 10, 2019, from Pensacola
Great atmosphere and excellent staff- very happy with results for both teenage daughters!
Jul 10, 2019, from Pensacola
Great customer service, driven for perfection, customer centered approach to dentistry. My highest recommendation to anyone needing braces or the like.
Jul 10, 2019, from Pensacola
We couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Cabassa and his staff. From the regular check ups to the ‘emergency’ visits, which my daughter seems to specialize in, every visit has been perfect. Can’t imagine choosing any other orthodontist.
Jul 10, 2019, from Pensacola
The Doctor and staff are always very personable and friendly. They do a great job of answering any questions we have and make every visit enjoyable. They are also flexible with scheduling and any changes that might need to be made to accommodate a visit.
Jul 10, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Wonderful care and truly appreciated , highly recommended!
Jul 9, 2019, from Pensacola
We are very pleased with the service and the results! All three of our daughters’ smiles look amazing!
Jul 3, 2019, from Gulf Breeze
Two of my children see Dr Cabassa and he’s wonderful! The staff is the sweetest and always welcoming! Wonderful practice!
Jul 3, 2019, from Pensacola
Great place to work
Jul 2, 2019, from Pensacola
Dr. Cabassa and his team are very professional and great to work with.
139 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.