Testimonials

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!

Leave us a review on Facebook

Leave us a review on Google

Leave us a review on Healthgrades

Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
May 27, 2020, from Pensacola
I highly recommend Dr.Cabassa and his team are exceptional!!! My daughter needed her whole jaw realigned on top of her teeth straightened. With his knowledge, experience and vision....he made it happen! We are forever grateful to him. Thank you so much Dr. Cabassa and your wonderful staff/ team. Everyone was always very pleasant and professional each and every time we came. We will miss our monthly visits. We will definitely visit you all soon.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
May 26, 2020, from Pensacola
Amazing work and great staff. Everyone was patient, caring and easy to work with. Basically performed a miracle on my son’s teeth. Could not have asked for a better experience!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Mar 12, 2020, from Pensacola
Our experience over the past year has been exceptional. Every step of the way was handled with a commitment to service and excellence. Dr. Cabassa is caring and warm and his staff is kind and gentle.we would recommend this orthodontist office over and again.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Mar 5, 2020, from Gulf Breeze
It has always been a fun and happy visit. The staff is awesome and caring.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Mar 5, 2020, from Gulf Breeze
Great communication and care every step of the way! Thanks to Dr. Cabassa and team for treating us like family.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Mar 4, 2020, from Pensacola
2nd family member to complete braces with Dr Cabassa 😊
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Mar 3, 2020, from Pensacola
We love their office and entire staff! My child’s teeth were horrible and now he has a gorgeous smile.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 27, 2020, from Gulf Breeze
Will had a great experience. Dr Cabassa and the entire staff was wonderful!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 25, 2020, from Pensacola
The best orthodontic care in Pensacola. Dr. Cabassa and his staff were always friendly and on time.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 25, 2020, from Pensacola
Highly recommend this practice!!! Very professional and compassionate!!!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 19, 2020, from Pensacola
I had a great experience during my 2 year orthodontic venture!! Dr. Cabassa and all of his staff were wonderful!! Would do braces again but I don’t have to because my smile and teeth are perfect now 👏👏👏
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 18, 2020, from Gulf Breeze
Nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr Cabassa and his staff! Everyone in the office makes you feel like you are their most important patient. Thank you for making our experience a pleasant one! We always recommend them!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 18, 2020, from Pensacola
Awesome experience. Dr Woodfin is the best.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 18, 2020, from Pensacola
The staff are always very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Woodfin and his staff. We really enjoyed Vi when she was available. My daughter has a beautiful smile now and we couldn’t be happier. The office staff along with the doctors were always very upfront from the initial consultation. No hidden fees or surprises.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 13, 2020, from Cantonment
Absolutely the best place. All the staff is amazing and friendly. Veralyn took such good care of Lauren. I could not imagine taking my children anywhere else.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 11, 2020, from Pensacola
Very nice help. Very careful and mindful of what the patient likes to make sure they don’t hurt.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 10, 2020, from Pace
My daughter started her treatment in Maryland in September 2018. We transferred here to Pensacola from Maryland in July 2019. Dr. Woodfin was wonderful and just took her in and knew exactly what to do. It was such an easy transition and experience. The staff is amazing and so friendly. She is here today getting her braces off. Her smile is beautiful and we are so pleased. We will be bringing our other daughter here as well to receive treatment. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 10, 2020, from Pensacola
Must Read this review😬 I have been to many places in my life, and none of them can touch the professional, kind, delicate, gracious atmosphere of Dr Woodfin office and staff! Particularly his assistant Veralyn - whom I call V 💕 No matter what you ever need, she will find a way to accommodate to find your exact comfort zone! She cares, she listens and she is funny, while always maintaining respect and professionalism! I highly recommend her and his office to everyone in the area! You won’t be disappointed😊
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 10, 2020, from Pensacola
I actually came here because I saw that you are a sponsor of the Pensacola Children’s Chorus and my daughter is a PCC member. We’re very pleased with everyone’s friendliness and efficiency. They took the next step with us, which means one fewer day I have to take off work. That’s great,
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 4, 2020, from Pensacola
We had a wonderful experience with Dr Cabassa and staff!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Feb 3, 2020, from Pensacola
We have really enjoyed the friendly staff and the care our son has received.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Jan 29, 2020, from Pensacola
If you need a totally professional and deeply experienced orthodontist who is going to clearly explain your options and the best treatment path for you, then Dr Woodfin is your man and you can stop clicking!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Jan 28, 2020, from Pensacola Beach
The Hanson family are big fans of Dr. Woodfin and his wonderful staff. They have guided us thru Invisalign, lots and lots of retainers and now braces. Veralyn has been seeing Trey for several years, He is also seeing Tami prepping for braces. Jean always greets us with a lovely smile and helps us coordinate all of our visits. We have worked with all of the staff....and love them all. Dr. Woodfin is always so kind and attentive to the patients and family members. He speaks directly to our grandchildren, making them feel that they are participating in their care. He is always very kind and patient at each visit. Thank you to Dr. Woodfin and his staff for our beautiful smiles!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Jan 28, 2020, from Pensacola
Dr. Woodfin has treated 3 of our 4 family members and we are thrilled with the results!
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Jan 28, 2020, from Pensacola
Dr Woodfin and staff are wonderful! Thank you for a wonderful smile - Victoria is sooo happy
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Jan 23, 2020, from Pensacola
Everybody here is so great, they're so nice I love it here. Dr. Cabassa really transformed my smile and now I’m always complimented on how beautiful my smile is.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Jan 23, 2020, from Pensacola
Always friendly and professional
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Jan 23, 2020, from Cantonment FL
Super professional and friendly! They were ahead of schedule and very thorough !
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Jan 15, 2020, from Gulf Breeze
Love how patient he is with the children! He also communcates directly with them. Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
Jan 9, 2020, from Gulf Breeze
Dr Cabassa has provided a very positive experience for my daughter. The support staff as well as Dr.Cabassa have been absolutely great. They explained the process and the procedures of wearing and caring for braces. Extremely pleased with process and outcome! Thank you so much.
Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics Woodfin Cabassa Orthodontics
209 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.